top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNatia

Hello, and Welcome!

Thank you for taking the time to stop by my website. If you have not already watched my introduction video, I encourage you to do so.


(Small disclaimer: The editing is a little choppy...I am still learning! There were also a lot of people outside on that particular day, so I had to continually stop and start. But! I enjoy the finished product, and that is all that matters).


To recap, I have created this space to document certain aspects of my life. Hence, the name “Just Natia.” It is just me! A focus of the blog will be my wellness journey. I hope to dive into discussions on practices and experiences that have been instrumental in that journey. The short list includes:

  • Yoga

  • Meditation

  • Therapy

  • Creating/Artistic Expression

  • Spirituality


In addition, I also have interest in discussing my experience with various lifestyle choices/habits that I use and/or am exploring. (I hope to also introduce the anecdotes and stories of professionals and like-minded people in these various discussions to offer outside perspective. But this will come later!) These topics include:

  • Financial Literacy/Budgeting

  • Entrepreneurship

  • College Life

  • Minimalism

  • Diet

  • Low/Zero-Waste Efforts

  • Activism/Advocacy/Social justice work

  • Gender/Gender-Expression

  • Reproductive Health

  • Natural Hair


If any of what I am doing, creating or discussing resonates with you and you feel inclined to support my journey please consider the following:

  • Sharing my content!

  • Connect with me/Interact with me!

    • Instagram: @JustNatia

    • Email: itsjustnatia@gmail.com

  • Check out the SUPPORT tab on my website

    • Shop my Etsy

    • Drop some money in the Tip Jar (Direct Donations)




25 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page